Mr Philip Ham (Chairman)
Tel: 01373 812152

Mr Alan Townsend (Vice Chairman)
Tel: 01761 752551

Mr Matthew Allen

Tel: 07814 934618

Mr Henry Banks

Tel: 01373 812937

Mr Andy Conn
Tel: 01373 812481

Mr Keith Evans
Tel: 01373 813010

Mr Chris Pearce

Tel: 01761 232476.

Mr Martin Talbot
Tel: 01373 812273

Mr Colin Turner
Tel: 01373 812615

Mr Adam Drescher

07977 408398


Mr Mark Barrett

07949 852365


Mr James Hanney

07890 905236

Mr N Harding 
Tel: 01373 812652

Councillors registered interests can be seen by clicking this link.

Parish Clerk - Vickie Watts
01749 880428 or 07971 516916


Coleford Parish Council meets on the second Wednesday of every month in the Meeting Room at The Hub, Church Street, Coleford. The only exception to this is in December when the meeting is held on the first Wednesday of the month. 

Visitors are welcome and are able to speak during the first fifteen minutes of the meeting from 7.00 pm to 7.15 pm

Please click on the following link to see the meeting dates: 


Meeting dates 2020

  • Grey Facebook Icon

Visit Coleford Facebook Page for latest news

Tel: 01749 880428 or 07971516916


© 2023 by Coleford Parish Council - Photos by John Barry East